Weigh-in

23 09 2008

Current weight: 255lbs

Change from last time: – 2lbs

total lost: 13lbs

Waist circumference: 45.6 inches

Change from last time: -.4

Body fat %: 48.0

Notes: Steady and healthy and a bit frustrating. Probably only because I’ve done my fair of extreme dieting where I lost four or more pounds in a week (not all of them body fat, I know.) I know this way is much healthier, but it’s hard not to want it all to happen faster. Body fat analyzer is still jumping all around.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

